Contact Us

Mayor (President)
Gary Beggan gbeggan@thirdlakevillage.com

Village Clerk                                      
Patricia Beggan pbeggan@thirdlakevillage.com

Deputy Village Clerk
Diane Hope dhope@thirdlakevillage.com

Treasurer                                                     
Gil Benes gbenes@thirdlakevillage.com

Trustees                                                     
Harold Hoppe hhoppe@thirdlakevillage.com
Bob Kowalke bkowalke@thirdlakevillage.com
Dan Penny dpenny@thirdlakevillage.com
Jim Rogers jrogers@thirdlakevillage.com
Wendy Kotulla wkotulla@thirdlakevillage.com
Thomas VanZeyl tvanzeyl@thirdlakevillage.com

Village Offices 847-223-8422
Fax 847-223-9356

Village Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
An one half hour before regularly scheduled meetings.

Village Mailing Address:
87 N.Lake Ave., Third Lake, IL 60030


Home | Village Info |News & Events | Meetings | Budget | Ordinances | Boating | Contact Us | Links

©2005-2010 Village of Third Lake. Site designed by Evan Hill Design, Inc.