Contact Us

Mayor (President)
Gary Beggan

Village Clerk                                      
Patricia Beggan

Deputy Village Clerk
Diane Hope

Gil Benes

Harold Hoppe
Bob Kowalke
Dan Penny
Wendy Kotulla
Thomas VanZeyl

Village Offices 847-223-8422
Fax 847-223-9356

Village Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
An one half hour before regularly scheduled meetings.

Village Mailing Address:
87 North Lake Ave., Third Lake, IL 60030

Home | Village Info |News & Events | Meetings | Budget | Ordinances | Boating | Contact Us | Links

©2005-2010 Village of Third Lake. Site designed by Evan Hill Design, Inc.